Homes For Sale in Tulsa Ok
John Cantero (918) 313-0408
918-578-2467918-578-2467

Client Reviews

– Highly likely to recommend
04/15/2014 – mc para42

Bought a home in 2013.
John went way out of his way to find the right house for us. He not only shows you a home he also points out any potential issues he finds. From foundation issues to yard slope and water run off.  He is quick to return calls and text and is an excellent negotiator. When we were ready to pay full price John put the brakes on and got us a great price!!! Mike Chambers
– Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2014 – ronelleward

Showed home in 2014 in Tulsa, OK.
We found John on Zillow along side a house along with a few others and he was the first and one of the only ones to respond actually within minutes of inquiring about athat specific house. John has been a great realtor since the first email, responds quick and is very personable lets you know he is on your side when it comes to finding the home thats best for your family. I will definitely be suggesting him to any of my friends and family looking to buy a house!
– Highly likely to recommend

11/29/2013 – ryward1983

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Broken Arrow, OK.
John helped me get the home I was wanting and was very helpful through the entire process. He was easy to get ahold of and got back with me quickly. I would recommend John to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
– Highly likely to recommend

11/26/2013 – user673881

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Owasso, OK.
John made buying my first house virtually stress free and easy. Easy and approachable about the whole process. Did not beat around the bush and gave me the answers I needed. He was running at my pace the whole time and did not get pushy about the sale. If the need arises in future years I will be taking business back to John.
– Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2013 – wstanley1967

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Tulsa, OK.

 

John was very well informed on the local market, patient with me as we looked at many homes for my investment business and pro active when I placed an offer or wanted to view a home. Many thanks John!
– Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2013 – dolopo 98

Bought a home in 2013 in Glenpool, OK 74008.

 

Was shown many homes and chose the one my wife and I liked best. We negotiated a very fair selling price, and were completely satisfied with our purchase.
– Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2013 – user26808253

Bought a home in 2013.

 

We are first time home buyers so we needed a lot of guidance and help. John has been nothing but god send. He’s been very patient and helpful with all our questions and numerous house visits. He found the house that was perfect for us, and assisted us in securing it. He’s very hardworking and professional. He even helped us to turn on our water source as we don’t own a water key. This just show that John will always go the extra mile for you.
– Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2013 – user3459416

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Coweta, OK.

 

John Cantero is a very knowledgeable, excellent realtor. John was always there to answer question and provided me with a list of homes. He made time to show me every house I wanted until I found my dream home. He was fast and easy. I will use him again if we choose to move into another home.
– Highly likely to recommend

07/02/2013 – user3072561

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in McClure Park, Tulsa, OK.

 

John is a great realtor and helped me purchase a house in the Tulsa area.  He is very responsive in communicating and assisting in my search for a house.  He knew the pitfalls to look for when buying a house.  He had numerous local contacts to help with inspections, insurance, title work, and home loans.  John was with me every step of the way through the house buying process giving solid advice.  You cannot expect anything more from a realtor when buying a house.
– Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2013 – TessMac8

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Tulsa, OK.

 

I chose John from these reviews and ratings and HE IS THE BEST and HONEST AGENT. I have not met him yet due to the current residence in upstate New York, but my husband did during his visit to Tulsa to look at some houses. We’re planning to move to Tulsa this Summer. He’s, in my opinion, like an angel that God sent us in finding the right home. We’re right now in the process of buying a home in Tulsa and he’s always available on weekends and answers his phone or he’ll get back to you right away. I’m a very picky and not so much of trusting people. If you want to purchase any home in Tulsa area, just give him a call. He goes above and beyond for us. We’re not living nearby the state of OK, but we’re very happy to have him as our agent. I’ll recommend him to anyone and hire him again in the near future when our son is ready to purchase a home. THANKS, John for everything and hopefully I can personally meet you in person…
– Highly likely to recommend05/10/2013 – lkeith82

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $400K in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

We contacted John because he had such a good rating on Zillow.   He lived up to the ratings in every way.   John is very professional and patient with customers.  He listened to our needs and used his multi-list software to send us an updated list  each morning with suggested properties that potentially met our criteria.  From this list we would select about 6 homes for him to schedule us to see.  We did this about 3 weeks in a row and he never grew weary of showing us properties.  We found the perfect home and he was with us for advice at each stage. We highly recommend John if you are looking to purchase a home anywhere in the Tulsa/Broken Arrow/Bixby/Jenks market.
– Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2013 – DebbieWilliamson

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Lynn Lane, Tulsa, OK.

 

we bought a homepath home.  Is very nice and helpful with your questions.  He was always willing to show property to us in a timeful manner.  We were buying our first rental and his was quick to point out work that it would need.
– Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2013 – user74506321

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Coweta, OK.

 

John has been an amazing person to work with. My fiance and I are first time homebuyers and we were a little skeptical when we begun looking for a house because we didn’t know the first thing about homebuying. We got lucky and scored John as a realtor. He walked us through the entire process step-by-step. He helped us choose which type of loan to apply for, what companies to use and not to use for the lending, what inspector to use and even what home security system to look into. He would point out things that would in houses we looked at that would be problems immediately and in the long run and he also helped negotiate certain things with the seller. This was the best possible experience we could have asked for and I know when we go to sell the house and buy another one several years down the line, we will definitely be calling him again. I would recommend John to anyone that is buying or selling a home.
– Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2013 – user9168827

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

I found John when I was stationed in Japan by reading a review about him on here. He helped me find the home I wanted and made the process easy for me. He also helped me find a mortgage lender and walked me for the whole process. I love my new home and would highly recommend John if you are looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you John.
– Highly likely to recommend

12/25/2012 – user5765418

Showed home in 2012 in Broken Arrow, OK 74012.

 

A very honest  and helpful person that works for you and explains all steps of the process. I found during each home that we viewed john was able to help us visual each room with furniture. We were able to pick the correct home for our family unfortunately we were not able to get out of our lease as 1st stated to us,John understood the problem and offered to help us when the time was up. John will be the 1st person I will be calling now come Oct.2013
Diana
– Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2012 – user01593462

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

We really enjoyed working with John to sell our home. We had already moved out of state when we listed and sold our home and he was so helpful and knowledgeable. He handled all of our questions and concerns promptly. We would recommend working with John to anyone.
– Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2012 – ScottAndErin

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $75K in Tulsa, OK.

 

We contacted John wanting to look at an available house, and expected to have to wait to get a viewing. He showed us the house the same day, and we both agreed that day that he was not only a good realtor, but a genuinely great guy. The buying process was long and painful (through no fault of Johns) and he was with us the entire way, keeping us updated and sharing his thoughts on the process to make it easier. In the end everything worked out, we are now in the house John showed us that day, and we couldn’t be happier. Being a person who dislikes salesmen, I found his approach to be a perfect balance of business professionalism and a personal touch.  He’s a wonderful guy to have on your side, and you’ll feel like you’re the only person he’s helping get the house of your dreams.  I fully recommend using John as your realtor, you won’t be disappointed!
– Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2012 – user8360034

Bought a home in 2012.

 

My wife & I were first time home buyers & John helped us find our dream home.  We can’t speak highly enough of John & are very thankful we had him as our agent.  John has helped us throughout the entire process of purchasing a home.
He is extremely knowledgeable of real estate & always had our best interest in mind.  He is super patient!  Responding to all inquiries (a lot of e-mails from us!) so very quickly & we really appreciated how dedicated he was to showing us properties we had interest in.  He had extensive knowledge of the area we chose to buy a home in & was very kind to take us around.
John has a sixth sense for identifying any issues & also highlighting positive features of a home.  His expertise in this area is incredible & we both learnt a great deal.
We would highly, highly recommend John to anyone needing a real estate agent, we are so very happy & again thankful to him for helping us make one of the most important decisions in our life.
Thank you! A & J
– Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2012 – tptp

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $75K in Tulsa, OK.

 

I would recommend John Cantero over anyone else. Wether u r buying or selling this is the realtor of choice for me. John just assisted me in selling a home. He was always available to me to answer any questions.
– Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2012 – user471600

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

I would recommend John Cantero over anyone else. Wether u r buying or selling this is the realtor of choice for me. John just assisted me in buying my new home, which I absolutely love. He was always available to show me homes, in which we looked at several. He kept me up to date on any new listings daily and was very helpful in the whole mortgage and paperwork process that goes along with buying a home. John u get an A+ with me. THanks for all your hard work and not being one of those stick in the mud or pushy realtors. I appreciate your hard work and it paid off for me. Loving this new place….
– Highly likely to recommend 08/28/2012 – user854719

Showed home in 2012 in New Tulsa, Coweta, OK 74014.

 

My fiance and I as first time home buyers did not have a clue what to look out for in buying a home! If it wasn’t for John we would have probably bought the first home we saw with a ton of unknown issues. He points things out both negative and positive! He is great at explaining the buying process step by step. He never pushed us into an offer or pressured us to make a decision. We felt that John really had our best interest in mind and wanted the best for our family. Unfortunetly we have taken a break on our search due to stingy sellers and financial issues. But as soon as that is taken care of we sure will be calling John. He is never hesitant to squeeze you in last minute and tries to accomadate you the best he can. He is a great and very patient agent!!
Thanks John!! Jessie & Casey
– Highly likely to recommend

08/03/2012 – user910020

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $75K in Glenpool, OK.

 

I totally appreciated John’s sincere and encouraging approach to helping me find my home. I never felt like he was trying to “sell” me something. He almost seemed to be more ernest in finding exactly what I needed than I did, never wanting me to settle for something that didn’t meet my expectations.
Besides being professional, John is also very personable. I can highly recommend him to be someone who will help you through the process of buying a home and leave you with the feeling that you’ve found a friend.  Thanks again John.
Ted Wynne
– Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2012 – ChrystaLynHope

Bought a home in 2012.

 

John has been a wonderful aid in all of our real estate needs. He shares his wealth of knowledge while keeping your personal interests priority. He is diligent in updating listings, keeping you informed, and scheduling showings. He is throrough and has made all of the home-buying process extremely comfortable. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience with buying our first home.
– Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2012 – user40640634

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Kendall – Whittier, Tulsa, OK.

 

John did an incredible job in helping me buy my first house. The things I appreciated most were his availability and his patience in explaining the process to me. John impressed me by answering all my calls or getting back to me within a short time period. He also took time on multiple Saturdays to show me every house I was interested in, and he was willing to come to my work or meet me halfway whenever there were papers that I needed to sign. I am very thankful for his work and will be recommending him to all my friends in the area.
– Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2012 – user541473

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Sapulpa, OK.

 

John Cantero is the real estate agent I chose when I decided to buy a HUD foreclosure. It was not an easy process and John was always there to answer my call’s and questions. If you are looking for a great real estate agent, John Cantero is who I would recommend.
– Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2012 – user0391268

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

John was willing to accommodate our crazy schedule, displayed the patience of Job, and was outstanding in performing his services.  Our entire family, whom he had to deal with, is very grateful for his help and guidance.  We have moved many times, and bought several homes, and this is the first realtor able to be patient and kind throughout the process.  We sincerely thank him, and whole heartily recommend John Cantero to both the experienced and inexperienced house hunter.
– Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2012 – OKChahtaWmn

Bought a home in 2012.

 

We really enjoyed and appreciated having John as our Broker he was very honest, professional and prompt in answering any questions, and took care of a lot of  the details for us prior to and at closing.  We especially appreciated him putting up with us for almost a year during our house hunting but in the end helped us decide on the perfect place for us.  We’d highly recommend John to anyone.
– Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2012 – user6314296

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

John is a very professional and honest agent.  He did several open houses in an effort to get the house sold fast.  He did a good job with the housing market being like it is.  When the fliers in the yard ran low, he filled them quickly.
– Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2012 – Janae Brown

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

We used John during our relocation from Arkansas to Oklahoma.  He was very knowledgable, honest & efficient throughout our move to Broken Arrow.  Even from 275 miles away, he communicated with us throughout the 2 months it took for the relocation to begin.  I originally chose him from his reviews I read online & we have been very pleased with our decision!!  We got an updated list of homes that matched our criteria daily which was very helpful and we were able to narrow down our choice quickly.  He spent a day with us looking at more than 10 houses and was very organized, time efficient & even pointed out things that would concern a home buyer about a property.  He looks to find the best house for his client.  I would recommend John to anyone looking to buy a home in Oklahoma!
– Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2012 – Brandi Fugate

Sold a home in 2011.

 

As a Mortgage Banker with Bank of Oklahoma, I work with many different Realtors on a daily basis. John is definitely at the top of my favorites list. John’s clients are always so well informed about the buying process. They already have a clear understanding of the expectations before they come to me to make application, which is so refreshing. His clients always rave about his high level of service and his accessibility. He is diligently involved throughout the entire process; making sure that all parties are on the same page. His communication skills combined with his professionalism and knowledge make John a fantastic Realtor. I would highly recommend John to any potential buyer or seller.
– Highly likely to recommend03/13/2012 – user321545

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Tulsa, OK.

 

The house search and purchase was a very good experience with John-I have purchased two houses in the past and this was by far the best experience I have had in purchasing a new home. I have recommended John to several people at this time.
– Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2012 – JimmyDavis

Bought a home in 1976.

 

When I relocated to the Tulsa area I was working 6-7 days a week without much time and John was always available on MY time to answer questions and/or go look at some properties, which is very nice when very busy plus trying to find a new home for the family. He also set me up with a loan professional and made that process real easy for me. I was also looking in rural areas and not once did he ever complain no matter how many miles we traveled that day. He is hard working and earned his money. I highly recommend! We found most likely my last home
– Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2012 – bsc118

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

John consistently went over and above expectations during our search for a home.  He set up an email account for us to look at listings each day and was always ready to show us any homes we chose to see, even taking us back numerous times to the one we finally purchased without any pressure to make a choice.  We would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home.
– Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2011 – Crazy kids

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Southern Pointe, Tulsa, OK.

 

We began working with John long distance, and he was fantastic at giving us details, and even pictures of homes. He also provided expert knowledge of the areas and schools. After we found a house, he went above and beyond in every way he could to make sure we got into our home. This even involved some extra sacrifice of time on his part. He has not only become the best agent we have ever had, but also a good friend.
– Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2011 – blwoolf

Showed home in 2011 in Broken Arrow, OK.

 

John was wonderful throughout the entire process of searching for and buying our home. He really knew the area we were looking to move into. He was honest and never pushy. We appreciated the effort he put into finding potential homes for our family. Once the purchasing process began, he still made himself available to answer question or respond to concerns. I would highly recommend John to anyone who is looking to buy a house. Thank you again John!
– Highly likely to recommend

05/19/2011 – blueevo8

Bought a home in 2011.

 

John has been nothing but awesome in our journey of finding our house. Answering any questions along the way that we had fully. He has helped us threw the whole process even going above and beyond. I would def use John again.
– Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2011 – cmekamack

Bought a home in 2011.

 

John is an excellent Agent, very professional and honest.
– Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2011 – footlady3

Showed home in 2010 in Prattville, Westport, OK 74063.

 

John is great to work for you, he is like a Bull dog and doesn’t let up on your search. I highly recommend him to everyone.
– Highly likely to recommend

01/20/2011 – momma Honeybear

Showed home in 2010 in New Tulsa, Coweta, OK 74014.

 

Mr. Cantero showed me several homes in our price range when I was in Tulsa area.  He knows his business and I was very impressed with his knowledge of the Tulsa area, I would recommend him to all my friends looking for  a home.
– Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2011 – golden hurricanes

Showed home in 2010 in Chimney Hills, Tulsa, OK 74133.

 

I have worked with John Cantero for the past few months and have been so impressed by his professionalism and responsiveness to requests.  He is a very courteous (never pushy), respectable and helpful person who I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent. CK Tulsa
– Highly likely to recommend01/16/2011 – joemann

Showed home in 2011 in Broken Arrow, OK 74012.

 

WAS VERY GOOD WITH SHOWING WHAT I LOOKING FOR
  • Contact Me

    Would you like to visit a home you have seen? Just let me know and I would be happy to arrange it.

  • Reviews

    5OKChahtaWmn

    We really enjoyed and appreciated having John as our Broker he was very honest, professional and prompt in answering any questions, and took care of a lot of the details for us prior to and at closing. We especially appreciated him putting up with us for... (more)

    5user541473

    John Cantero is the real estate agent I chose when I decided to buy a HUD foreclosure. It was not an easy process and John was always there to answer my call's and questions. If you are looking for a great real estate agent, John Cantero is who I would... (more)

    5lkeith82

    We contacted John because he had such a good rating on Zillow. He lived up to the ratings in every way. John is very professional and patient with customers. He listened to our needs and used his multi-list software to send us an updated list each... (more)

    Review John Cantero (918) 313-0408 on Zillow.com

  • Tulsa Real Estate Specialist

  • Work with one of the best Realtors in Tulsa – John Cantero

  • I Will Show You The Way Home

  • Homeownership Matters

  • Mortgage Calculator

    $
    $